ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II (Mp3 & Zip) Full Album Download


Nigerian street rapper, Erigga has finally released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma II” comprises of 18-tracks and had guest appearances from the likes Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others.

Production credits to this highly anticipated Album goes to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Check Tracklist below, Download and Enjoy!!
1. Welcome To Warri DOWNLOAD
2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) DOWNLOAD
3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) DOWNLOAD
4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) DOWNLOAD
5. Cold Weather DOWNLOAD
6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) DOWNLOAD
7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) DOWNLOAD
8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) DOWNLOAD
9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) DOWNLOAD
10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) DOWNLOAD
11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) DOWNLOAD
12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) DOWNLOAD
13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) DOWNLOAD
14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) DOWNLOAD
15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) DOWNLOAD
16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) DOWNLOAD
17. Area People DOWNLOAD
 18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) DOWNLOAD

Download Erigga – “The Erigma II” Zip File (98MB)

RECOMMENDED:  [MUSIC] Efe || "I Love You" >>> Produced by Duktor Sett


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.