The Indigenous People of Biafra, (IPOB) has releases Government structures. Read details…

On Monday, The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, released the leadership structure that will be operated when Biafra is actualized. 
According to the organogram, the proposed Biafra state would be headed by a Prime Minister and cabinet, while District Assembly, Administrator and Council would be under it. 
The group disclosed that the Parliament would be headed by the Prime Minister (Executive) and Directorate of States. 
In a statement by its spokesperson, Emma Powerful, IPOB said the constitution of Biafra’s National Legislature comprises of Anang, Efik, Idoma/Igede, Ala-Igbo, Isoko, Izon, Urhobo, Anioma-Igbo, Ibibio, Igala, Ikwere-Igbo, Itesekiri and Ogoni. 

RECOMMENDED:  Ballot Box Comment: “Buhari Doesn’t Love Nigerians” – Saraki Slams President


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here