Jidenna Album “THE CHIEF” is finally out. See track list…

Nigerian born American rapper and singer, Jidenna has finally released “The Chief” album.
The Chief album contains over 14 tracks which features the likes of Janelle Monáe, St. Beauty, Nana Kwabena and Roman GianArthur.
Jidenna who subtly became a household name in Nigeria and worldwide won our hearts with his track “Classic Man”.
Sequel to the release of this album, he put out “The Let Out” featuring Nana Kwabena to keep his fans pumped.
The Chief Don’t Run rapper took to Instagram saying; Still keep my gloves dirty but my hands clean… 2 Points | #TheChief available NOW everywhere!
Watch Video below;

See track list below;
1. A Bull’s Tale
2. Chief Don’t Run (f. Roman GianArthur)
3. Trampoline
4. Bambi
5. Helicopters / Beware
6. Long Live the Chief
7. 2 Points
8. The Let Out (f. Nana Kwabena)
9. Safari (f. Janelle Monáe, St. Beauty & Nana Kwabena)
10. Adaora
11. Little Bit More
12. Some Kind of Way
13. White N****s
14. Bully of the Earth
RECOMMENDED:  G-world wide take on Kiss Daniel with additional court documents


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here